TMBATexas Mortgage Bankers - HomeAbout TMBATMBA Calendar of EventsContact TMBATMBA
TMBATMBATMBA
home | membership | members only | board of directors
TMBA PurposeTMBA Membership
How to Join TMBA
Members Only
Membership Directory
Membership Application
 
Contact TMBA Board
Membership Benefits
Roundup Newsletter
Government Relations
 

2013-2014 Board

Officers

President
Susan T. Stewart
SWBC Mortgage Corporation
sstewart@swbc.com  

Vice President
Tom Rhodes
Sente Mortgage
tom.rhodes@sentemortgage.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Tom Tallent, AMP, CMB
Southwest Bank
tom.tallent@southwestbank.com

Associate Representative
J. Kevin Gugenheim
Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
kevin.gugenheim@fnf.com

Past President
Tim Fisher
SLG/ Strategic Lending Group
tfisher@slghomeloans.com

Past President
David E. Frase, CMB, AMP
Southwest Bank
david.frase@southwestbank.com

Executive Vice President
Lisa A. Vercher
Texas Mortgage Bankers Association
lvercher@texasmba.org

General Counsel
John Fleming
Law Offices of John Fleming john@johnfleminglaw.com

Directors

Blane L. Bauch
ServiceLink
P (713) 725-5636
blane.bauch@servicelinkfnf.com

Judith A. Belanger, CMB
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
P (713) 353-7506
jbelanger@houseloan.com

Michael A. Carroll
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
P (512) 413-5400
mike_carroll@mgic.com

James Clapp
Starkey Mortgage
P (972) 599-5273
jclapp@wrstarkey.com

Amy J. Coke
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP
P (214) 691-4488
amy.coke@mortgagelaw.com

Tracy Maynard Cole
Colonial National Mortgage
P (817) 390-2070
tracyc@colonialsavings.com

Brian Collins
Cendera Funding, Inc.
P (817) 246-9700
bcollins@cenderafunding.com

Clifton A. Crabtree
First Continental Mortgage Company
P (832) 613-9301
ccrabtree@fcmchou.com

Scott Gillen, CMB
Stewart Lender Services
P (713) 625-8775
sgillen@stewart.com

Jason Gillespie, AMP, CMB
Sovereign Bank/Santander
P (214) 585-9655
jgillesp@sovbc.com

Dana Gompers, CMB
Envoy Mortgage
P (713) 993-2251
dana@envoymtg.com

Jonathan M. Grafflin
Chase Home Finance
P (214) 256-3534
jonathan.m.grafflin@chase.com

J. Kevin Gugenheim
Fidelity National Financial, Inc.
P (713) 206-0671
kevin.gugenheim@fnf.com

Michael L. Kennemer
Mid America Mortgage, Inc.
P (214) 364-1030
mike.kennemer@midamericamortgage.com

Renessa Knowles
Peoples Bank
P (806) 776-2037
rknowles@peoplesbanktexas.com

Michael Lima
Nationstar Mortgage, LLC
P (972) 956-6787
michael.lima@nationstarmail.com

Mike Manley
Security Service Federal Credit Union
P (210) 476-4287
mmanley@ssfcu.org

Dayna D. McElreath
Sente Mortgage
P (512) 637-9126
dayna.mcelreath@sentemortgage.com

Paulina S. McGrath
Republic State Mortgage
P (713) 737-7121
psm@rsmc.net

Jodie Morgan, AMP, CMB
Citibank
P (469) 464-3060
jodie.morgan@citi.com

Sean O'Neill, CLBB
Texas Capital Bank, N.A.
P (281) 961-8944
sean.oneill@texascapitalbank.com

Chad Overhauser
AmeriPro Funding Inc
P (512) 583-1017
coverhauser@ameriprofunding.com

Mary Pirrello, AMP
Nexbank, SSB
P (972) 934-4781
mary.pirrello@nexbank.com

Allan B. Polunsky
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP
P (210) 349-4488
polunsky@mortgagelaw.com

Mark A. Raskin
PrimeLending
P (972) 713-3292
mraskin@primelending.com

Ruth Ruhl
RUTH RUHL, PC - Attorney At Law
P (972) 772-3332
rruhl@rruhllaw.com

Todd Salmans
PrimeLending
P (469) 737-5746
tsalmans@primelending.com

Billy F. Vaughn
Fidelity National Title Group, Southwest Agency
P (214) 346-7119
billy.vaughn@fnf.com

Thomas F. Vetters, II
Robertson Anschutz Vetters
P (512) 617-6400
tvetters@ravdocs.com

Trey Worley
Comerica Bank - Warehouse Lending
P (214) 462-4279
tworley@comerica.com

Local Affiliate Members

Ruth Lopez
El Paso Mortgage Bankers Association

Scott Drescher
Dallas Mortgage Bankers Association
   

 

 
TMBA Seminars and Events
LinkedIn TMBA
Follow us on Twitter

Home | About TMBA | Helpful Links| Antitrust Statement| Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© Copyright 1999 TMBA. All rights reserved.