TMBATexas Mortgage Bankers - HomeAbout TMBATMBA Calendar of EventsContact TMBATMBA
TMBATMBATMBA
home | membership | members only | board of directors
TMBA PurposeTMBA Membership
How to Join TMBA
Members Only
Membership Directory
Membership Application
 
Contact TMBA Board
Membership Benefits
Roundup Newsletter
Government Relations
 

2014-2015 Board

Officers

President
Tom Rhodes
Sente Mortgage
tom.rhodes@sentemortgage.com  

Vice President
Tom Tallent, AMP, CMB
Southwest Bank
tom.tallent@southwestbank.com

Secretary-Treasurer
Mary Pirrello, AMP
NexBank SSB
mary.pirrello@nexbank.com

Associate Representative
Ruth Ruhl
RUTH RUHL, PC - Attorney At Law
rruhl@rruhllaw.com

Past President
Susan T. Stewart
SWBC Mortgage Corporation
sstewart@swbc.com  

Past President
Tim Fisher
SG Capital Partners
tfisher@sgcp.com

Executive Vice President
Lisa A. Vercher
Texas Mortgage Bankers Association
lvercher@texasmba.org

General Counsel
John Fleming
Law Offices of John Fleming john@johnfleminglaw.com

Directors

Blane L. Bauch
ServiceLink
blane.bauch@servicelinkfnf.com

Judith A. Belanger, CMB
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
jbelanger@houseloan.com

Michael A. Carroll
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
mike_carroll@mgic.com

James Clapp
Starkey Mortgage
jclapp@wrstarkey.com

Amy J. Coke
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP
amy.coke@mortgagelaw.com

Tracy Maynard Cole
Colonial National Mortgage
tracyc@colonialsavings.com

Brian Collins
Cendera Funding, Inc.
bcollins@cenderafunding.com

Troy W. Garris
Weiner Brodsky Kider PC
garris@wbsk.com

Scott Gillen, CMB
Stewart Lender Services
sgillen@stewart.com

Jason Gillespie, AMP, CMB
Santander Bank N. A.
jgillesp@santander.us

Dana Gompers, CMB
Envoy Mortgage
dana@envoymtg.com

Jonathan M. Grafflin
Chase Home Finance
jonathan.m.grafflin@chase.com

Michael L. Kennemer
Mid America Mortgage, Inc.
mike.kennemer@midamericamortgage.com

Renessa Knowles
Peoples Bank rknowles@peoplesbanktexas.com

Mike Manley
Security Service Federal Credit Union
mmanley@ssfcu.org

Cari McCue
Guardian Mortgage Company, Inc.
cari.mccue@gmc-inc.com

Dayna D. McElreath
Sente Mortgage
dayna.mcelreath@sentemortgage.com

Paulina S. McGrath
Republic State Mortgage
psm@rsmc.net

Vicki Murphy
McGlinchey Stafford and Youngblood & Associates, LLP
vmurphy@msyalaw.com

James Sean O'Neill, CLBB
Texas Capital Bank, N.A.
sean.oneill@texascapitalbank.com

Chad Overhauser
AmeriPro Funding Inc
coverhauser@ameriprofunding.com

Allan B. Polunsky
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP
polunsky@mortgagelaw.com

Mark A. Raskin
PrimeLending
mraskin@primelending.com

Steve Remington
Benchmark Mortgage
sremington@benchmark.us

Ruth Ruhl
RUTH RUHL, PC - Attorney At Law
rruhl@rruhllaw.com

Todd Salmans
PrimeLending
tsalmans@primelending.com

Andrew Taylor
Franklin American Mortgage Company
ataylor@franklinamerican.com

Billy F. Vaughn
Fidelity National Title Group, Southwest Agency
billy.vaughn@fnf.com

Trey Worley
Comerica Bank - Warehouse Lending
tworley@comerica.com

Local Affiliate Members

Ruth Lopez
El Paso Mortgage Bankers Association

Scott Drescher
Dallas Mortgage Bankers Association
   

 

 
TMBA Seminars and Events
LinkedIn TMBA
Follow us on Twitter

Home | About TMBA | Helpful Links| Antitrust Statement| Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© Copyright 1999 TMBA. All rights reserved.