TMBATexas Mortgage Bankers - HomeAbout TMBATMBA Calendar of EventsContact TMBATMBA
home | about TMBA | board of directors

2014-2015 Officers and Board of Directors


Tom Rhodes       
Sente Mortgage

Vice President
Tom Tallent, AMP, CMB
Cendera Funding, Inc
Fort Worth

Mary Pirrello, AMP
NexBank, SSB
Dallas, TX

Associate Representative
Ruth Ruhl
- Attorney At Law
Dallas, TX

Past President
Susan T. Stewart               
SWBC Mortgage Corporation
San Antonio

Past President
Tim Fisher
SG Capital Partners

Executive Vice President
Lisa A. Vercher
Texas Mortgage Bankers Association

General Counsel
John Fleming
Law Office of John Fleming


Blane L. Bauch
Houston, TX

Judith A. Belanger, CMB
Cornerstone Home Lending, Inc.
Houston, TX

Michael A. Carroll
Mortgage Guaranty Insurance Corporation
Austin, TX

James Clapp
Starkey Mortgage
Plano, TX

Amy J. Coke
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP
Dallas, TX

Tracy Maynard Cole
Colonial National Mortgage
Fort Worth, TX

Brian Collins
Cendera Funding, Inc.
Fort Worth, TX

Troy W. Garris
Weiner Brodsky Kider PC
Flower Mound, TX

Scott Gillen, CMB
Stewart Lender Services
Houston, TX

Jason Gillespie, AMP, CMB
Southwest Bank
Dallas, TX

Dana Gompers, CMB
Envoy Mortgage
Houston, TX

Jonathan M. Grafflin
Chase Home Finance
Irving, TX

Michael L. Kennemer
Mid America Mortgage, Inc.
Addison, TX

Renessa Knowles
Peoples Bank
Lubbock, TX

Mike Manley
Security Service
Federal Credit Union
San Antonio, TX

Cari McCue
Guardian Mortgage
Company, Inc.
Plano, TX

Dayna D. McElreath
Sente Mortgage
Austin, TX

Paulina S. McGrath
Republic State Mortgage
Houston, TX

Jodie Morgan, AMP, CMB
Wells Fargo Funding
Flower Mound, TX

Vicki Murphy
McGlinchey Stafford and Youngblood & Associates, LLP
Dallas, TX

James Sean O'Neill, CLBB
Texas Capital Bank, N.A.
Richardson, TX

Chad Overhauser
AmeriPro Funding Inc
Austin, TX

Allan B. Polunsky
Polunsky Beitel Green, LLP
San Antonio, TX

Mark A. Raskin
Dallas, TX

Steve Remington
Benchmark Mortgage
Plano, TX

Ruth Ruhl
RUTH RUHL, PC - Attorney At Law
Dallas, TX

Todd Salmans
Dallas, TX

Andrew Taylor
Franklin American Mortgage Company
Irving, TX

Billy F. Vaughn
Fidelity National Title Group, Southwest Agency
Dallas, TX

Trey Worley
Comerica Bank
- Warehouse Lending
Dallas, TX

Local Affiliate Advisory Directors
Kristin Clardy
Austin Mortgage Bankers Association
Monica Rascon
El Paso Mortgage Bankers Association
Todd Boeding
Dallas Mortgage Bankers Association
Robin Rogers-Taylor
Fort Worth Mortgage Bankers Association
Michael McFarland
Houston Mortgage Bankers Association
Lance Bryce
Texas Mortgage Bankers San Antonio Association


TMBA Seminars and Events
LinkedIn TMBA
Follow us on Twitter

Home | About TMBA | Helpful Links| Antitrust Statement| Privacy Policy | Contact Us

© Copyright 1999 TMBA. All rights reserved.